Contact

The Chartiers Valley Band Boosters works diligently year round in supporting the Showband, including Band Camp, Fundraising, Chaperoning, Banquet, Senior Show, and much more.

Chartiers Valley Showband
P.O. Box 221
Presto, PA  15142

Co-Presidents:    

Contact for general information that is not classified below

 

Chrissy Debski        cdebskicvbb@hotmail.com    

Angie Flowers        angie.flowers@pittsburghmoves.com    

 

1st Vice Presidents:    

Contact for info regarding band camp, chaperoning, background checks

 

Cara Gerster            momtoaakk@gmail.com         

 

Kim Lundy            Kimlundy1@gmail.com        

 

2nd Vice Presidents:    

Contact for any information regarding fundraising.

 

Michelle Pollak        dande1996@gmail.com       

Julie Nangle            julie@nangle.org            

 

Treasurers:        

Contact for any information regarding finances.

 

Heather Downey        hsarni@comcast.net       

Heather Teti            Heatherteti@gmail.com         

 

Secretary:        

Contact for any information not found on the website.

 

Francesca Leverich        francesca.leverich@gmail.com    

 

Band Director:

 

Traci Kelly        tkelly@cvsd.net

 

Contact for info concerning uniforms, shoes, practice or performance issues, instrument repair or supplies.

 

Drill Team/Majorette Sponsor:    Contact for issues relating to uniforms, practice or performance.

 

Rylie Majiros     rmajiros@cvsd.net